For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

Success! Message received.

Meet the Team!

We are pleased to introduce the 2019 Mounted Shooters of Canada Committee:

Lisa McKenzie- Chair 

Julie Saretsky - Co-Chair, AMSA Rep

Kyla Quiring - Treasurer

Kristin Wiens - Wrangler Rep

Brigham Steed- CMSABC Rep

Doug Wickham - CCMSA Rep

Janet Stephen - WRMS Rep

Shawn Parsons- MMSA Rep

Holly Schuk- BCMSA Rep, Catalog

Mark Hallink- OCMSA Rep

Phil Woods- SCMSA Rep
Our goal is to work together to unify and grow the sport of mounted shooting within Canada and to further develop our Canadian Championships.


Mounted Shooters of Canada

Box 356, Turner Valley, AB,

T0L 2A0